Tohoku Japan Tour Videos

The Tohoku region of Japan is great to explore during your next Japan tour. Consisting of six prefectures: Akita, Aomori, Fukushima, Iwate, Miyagi, and Yamagata, each of Tohoku’s prefecture offers a myriad of activities for any Japan tour. During the summer, go to Aomori for their famous Nebuta Matsuri festival or Miyagi during their Tanabata festival. If you want your Japan tour to be during the winter, be sure to go to Akita or Fukushima for their great hot springs, or go skiing at Zao Ski Resort followed by a nice dip in the Zao Onsen in Yamagata. No matter what you do, visiting Tohoku during your Japan tour will be filled with wonderful memories.

Need Assistance? Call: USA/Canada 1-800-285-2726 Australia (02) 8006 4411 Contact Us Brochure