Chugoku Japan Tour Videos

Spend your next Japan tour with us in the Chugoku region. The Chugoku region has five prefectures: Hiroshima, Okayama, Shimane, Tottori, and Yamaguchi. Ride a camel in style at Tottori’s famous sand dunes or at least try some sand-boarding. There’s also the Yamaguchi prefecture boasting the Kintai Bridge, the famous Rurikoji pagoda, among many other modern and classic cultural attractions. For more of a cultural experience, be sure to go to Okayama to spend time in the historic Kurashiki. Of course, there’s also Matsue in Shimane where Matsue Castle, one of the few original castles from Japan, stands tall. While some of our Japan tours include Hiroshima as a destination, be sure to add the other Chugoku prefectures on your next Japan tour!

Need Assistance? Call: USA/Canada 1-800-285-2726 Australia (02) 8006 4411 Contact Us Brochure