Kyushu Japan Tour Videos

Looking for somewhere new to go on your next Japan tour? Look no further than Kyushu. Offered as a part of our Southern Japan Tour packages, Kyushu consists of seven prefectures: Fukuoka, Kagoshima, Kumamoto, Miyazaki, Nagasaki, Oita, and Saga, each filled with delightful attractions for your next Japan tour. Get lost in nature in Kagoshima’s Yakushima, an island consisting of mainly mountains, thickly covered in cedar trees and forestry, a nature lovers dream. Kagoshima also offers beautiful glassware known as Satsuma Kiriko. Kagoshima isn’t the only producer of fine glassware, Saga prefecture is home to many great pottery techniques, producing awe-inspiring designs. Don’t miss out on the onsens at Oita or Kumamoto, both are famous in Japan for the water at their onsens. Hot springs aren’t the only natural beauty of Kyushu. Miyazaki is home to Takachiho Gorge, a gorge thought to be cut into the land by gods. Spend time in Fukuoka dining on their delectable dishes and maybe say a prayer at Dazaifu Tenmangu for good luck. Before you leave Kyushu, don’t forget to stop by Nagasaki Memorial Peace Park or the Dutch inspired Huis Ten Bosch. Don’t hesitate, Japan Deluxe Tours has the perfect tour for you, so come join us in Kyushu!

Need Assistance? Call: USA/Canada 1-800-285-2726 Australia (02) 8006 4411 Contact Us Brochure